Monday 25th May Aren't You sleeping?   
  Fees and payment
  Previous conferences
  Our committees  ............ 

Honorary Chairman

  • G. J. Papadopoulos (Athens, Greece)

Scientific Committee

  • A. Alderson (Bristol, UK)
  • J. Barnas (Poznan, Poland)
  • J. Bernholc (Raleigh, USA)
  • A. Continenza (L'Aquila, Italy)
  • A. Di Cicco (Camerino, Italy)
  • J. Felba (Wroclaw, Poland)
  • J. Grima (Msida, Malta)
  • M. Grinberg (Gdansk, Poland)
  • B. Grzybowski (Ulsan, South Korea)
  • N. Guskos (Szczecin, Poland)
  • W. G. Hoover (Ruby Valley, USA)
  • A. Morawski (Szczecin, Poland)
  • U. Narkiewicz (Szczecin, Poland)
  • W. Sadowski (Gdansk, Poland)
  • F. Scarpa (Bristol, UK)
  • A. Sikorski (Warsaw, Poland)
  • K. W. Wojciechowski (Poznan, Poland)

Programme Committee

  • K. Aidinis (Ajman, UAE)
  • M. Dudek (Zielona Gora, Poland)
  • W. Kempinski (Poznan, Poland)
  • L. Murawski (Gdansk, Poland)
  • J. Rybicki (Gdansk, Poland)

Organizing Committee

  • P. Berczynski (Szczecin, Poland)
  • A. Guskos (Szczecin, Poland)
  • N. Guskos (Szczecin, Poland)
  • E. Piesowicz (Szczecin, Poland)
  • A. Rybicka (Gdansk, Poland)
  • J. Rybicki (Gdansk, Poland)
  • S. Winczewski (Gdansk, Poland)
  • G. Zolnierkiewicz (Szczecin, Poland)

 For any suggestions concerning this site, please contact the webmaster
 Copyright © Gdansk University of Technology